Country Shopping

SAT. 7TH SUN. 8TH

SEPTEMBER 2019

Gates open at 9am dogs  on leads  welcome

Just 15 minutes off the M6 at J32 or J33 MAP Lancashire Game Fair

Buy Tickets

Country Shopping

Fabulous shopping hub featuring many iconic country brands – and a few surprises!

Shopping Village and Craft Marquees 

Open all day, a quality shopping experience exhibiting and a wide variety of rural crafts.

Countrymans Gifts Original gifts, accessories and clothing for hunting, shooting and fishing - www.countrymansgifts.co.uk 

Tweedy Gromett Bespoke tweed from 6 months to adults  www.tweedygromett.com

Little Leather Handbag Company www.thelittleleatherhandbagcompany.co.uk

Alistair Makinson (Sporting Artist) Sporting and landscape paintings www.alistairmakinson.co.uk

Essensi Photography Family photography www.essensiphotography.com

Creative Wood and Cartridge Wreaths Hand burnt wood and cartridge wreaths

Andyswoodnart Handmade wooden wall plaques

Anvilsring Ironwork Blacksmithing demo www.anvilsring.co.uk

Lamberts (Lancaster) Ltd Binoculars and telescopes www.lambertslancaster.co.uk 

Amplifon Hearing aids www.amplifon.com

Ruffords Stores Country clothing www.ruffords.com

Balnecroft Country Country clothing and footwear www.balnecroftcountry.co.uk

Latham & Taylor Bespoke tweed clothing www.lathamandtaylor.co.uk

Dedito Boots Boots and outdoor wear www.deditoboots.com

Lanx Shoes www.lanxshoes.com

The Royal British Legion Charity www.britishlegion.org.uk

La Fille Rouge Bespoke and unique tweed clothing

Turtle Products Hand crafted garden furniture

House of Tweed Country and tweed bags

N Airey Workwear Boots and workwear

S E Timms Handmade childrens clothes and accessories

Jardine Leisure Cast aluminium garden furniture

Stickcraft Walking sticks

Utility Warehouse Win a Mini

 

 

 

 

Barrie Tyrer Web Design