SAT. 10TH SUN. 11TH

SEPTEMBER 2022

Gates open at 9am dogs  on leads  welcome

Just 15 minutes off the M6 at J32 or J33 MAP Lancashire Game Fair

Buy Tickets

Country Shopping

Fabulous shopping hub featuring many iconic country brands – and a few surprises!

Shopping Village and Craft Marquees 

Open all day, a quality shopping experience exhibiting and a wide variety of rural crafts.

 

Tweedy Gromett Bespoke tweed from 6 months to adults  www.tweedygromett.com

Lamberts (Lancaster) Ltd Binoculars and telescopes www.lambertslancaster.co.uk 

Alistair Makinson (Sporting Artist) Sporting and landscape paintings www.alistairmakinson.co.uk

Ruffords Stores Country clothing www.ruffords.com

Balnecroft Country Country clothing and footwear www.balnecroftcountry.co.uk

Latham & Taylor Bespoke tweed clothing www.lathamandtaylor.co.uk 

Renapur Limited Leather care products www.renapur.com

iScreen Man On-site mobile phone repairs www.iscreenman.co.uk

Sharlyn Motorhomes Motorhomes www.sharlynmotorhomes.co.uk

Iley Foals Limited Pony club membership and merchandise www.ileyfoals.com

LANX Shoes Shoes www.lanxshoes.com

Little Cubs Clothing Ladies and babywear www.littlecubsclothing.co.uk

Veterans Foundation Charity www.veteransfoundation.org.uk

 The Scruffy Mutt Yard Handcrafted bespoke items from oak whisky barrels

House of Tweed Country and tweed bags

Utility Warehouse Win a Mini

Big Dog Leathers Leather goods

Charmaine Rachel Art

La Fille Rouge Bespoke and unique tweed clothing

Stickcraft Walking sticks

Love Your Lounge Gifts, cushions etc

Anita Parkhill Artist

Freeman Headwear and Accessories Mens and ladies country accessories

Land of Green Ginger Personalised gifts, toys and hats 

The Country Mill Country clothing

Feathery Pheasant Brooches fascinators and wreaths

Sumac Native Craft Crafts

 

 

 

 

 

Food Hall and Food Village Exhibitors

Food Hall Open all day, exhibiting best quality local produce

 

Johnson’s Toffees Handmade toffees and fudges www.johnsonstoffees.com

Procters Cheeses Ltd Small waxed cheese (Kick-Ass Cheese) ranging from mellow to fiery! Always a winner at events far and wide. www.kickasscheese.co.uk

Goosnargh Gin www.goosnarghgin.co.uk

Wild Fox Distillery Gin www.wildfoxdistillery.co.uk

Wilde Bakery Flapjack www.thewildebakery.co.uk

Jeni’s Cupcakes and Brownieswww.jenisbrownies.co.uk

Cheshire Pie Company Artisan handmade pies and pasties www.cheshire-pie.co.uk 

 

 

Mr Greens Good Fruit and Veg Fruit and vegetables

Simply Beeutiful Honey Honey

JJ Events - Coole Swan - Irish cream liquer

A&D Parkinson - Butchers

Two Lasses Spirits Limited

Bowes Dairy Produce - cheese

Three Wheel Gin Co – limoncello

Andalucian Olive Company – olive oils

Exclusive Gun and Game stationery

ONLY AVAILABLE AT THE LANCASHIRE GAME & COUNTRY FESTIVAL